Sacramento Valley Chorus

48 events to display

Key
RehearsalSection Rehearsal
Open HouseCompetition
PerformanceWorkshop
CoachingMusic Team Meeting
Show Team MeetingHoliday
SAI eventManagement Team Meeting
Other MeetingFundraiser
Social eventPublic Holiday
School holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Sacramento Valley Chorus events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Oct 25 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 25 20176:30pmHarmony Academy / Christmas Chorus
Wed, Nov 1 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 1 20176:30pmHarmony Academy / Christmas Chorus
Wed, Nov 8 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 8 20176:30pmHarmony Academy / Christmas Chorus
Wed, Nov 15 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 15 20176:30pmHarmony Academy / Christmas Chorus
Wed, Nov 22 2017 Nov.22 - Dark Night - Happy Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 29 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 29 20176:30pmHarmony Academy / Christmas Chorus
Wed, Dec 6 20176:30pmHarmony Academy / Christmas Chorus
Wed, Dec 6 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 9 2017 2017 Dec. 9 Holiday Show
Wed, Dec 13 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Dec 20 20176:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 3 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 10 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 17 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 24 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 31 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 7 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 14 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 21 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 28 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal