Sacramento Valley Chorus

51 events to display

Key
RehearsalPop‑up Rehearsal
Section RehearsalOpen House
CompetitionPerformance
WorkshopCoaching
Music Team MeetingShow Team Meeting
HolidaySAI event
Management Team MeetingOther Meeting
FundraiserSocial event
Public HolidaySchool holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Sacramento Valley Chorus events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Dec 13 201711:00amRotunda Performance - No Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 16 20177:30pmCANCELLED - Winter Wonderland Cal Expo
Wed, Dec 20 2017 Dark - No Rehearsal - Happy Holidays
Wed, Dec 27 2017 Dark - No Rehearsal - Happy Holidays
Wed, Jan 3 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 10 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 17 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 24 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jan 31 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 7 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 14 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 21 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 28 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal