Sacramento Valley Chorus

44 events to display

Key
RehearsalPop‑up Rehearsal
Section RehearsalOpen House
CompetitionPerformance
WorkshopCoaching
Music Team MeetingShow Team Meeting
HolidaySAI event
Management Team MeetingOther Meeting
FundraiserSocial event
Public HolidaySchool holidays
The list below shows all upcoming Sacramento Valley Chorus events in chronological order
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Feb 21 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Feb 28 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 7 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 9 2018
to Sat, Mar 10 2018
 Coaching - Cindy Hansen
Wed, Mar 14 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 21 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Mar 28 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Apr 4 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Apr 6 2018
to Sun, Apr 8 2018
 Retreat and Coaching with Betty Clipman
Wed, Apr 11 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Apr 18 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Apr 25 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sun, Apr 29 2018 Spring Fling
Wed, May 2 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, May 9 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, May 16 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, May 23 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, May 23 20186:40pmSVC Open House (tentative)
Wed, May 30 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 6 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 13 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 16 2018 SVC Bunco Nght - SAVE THE DATE
Wed, Jun 20 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jun 27 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 4 20186:30pmHappy 4th of July - NO Chorus Rehearsal - see you next week.
Wed, Jul 11 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 18 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Jul 25 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 1 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 8 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 15 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 22 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Aug 29 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Sep 5 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Sep 12 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Sep 19 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Sep 26 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 3 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 10 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 17 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 24 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Wed, Oct 31 20186:30pmChorus Rehearsal
Fri, Mar 22 2019
to Sun, Mar 24 2019
 Retreat with Kim Vaughn
Fri, Aug 23 2019
to Sat, Aug 24 2019
 Coaching with Ryan Heller